All new DA Class-D amplifiers

All new DA Class-D amplifiers

Continue to innovative and beyond ourselves. The all new DA series inherits the high efficiency from trial DA product line. It breakthrough traditional technology whenever power supply, modulation or control. All performance are actual raising in a quite wide range.

1U chassis

1U chassis

The new DA series power amplifier is designed by DAVID WATHEN industrial design company for its appearance and structure. Its 1U compact profile will be better use of rack space. Its optimized ventilation design will be getting better thermal performance.

APFC

APFC

The SMPS is exclusively for audio applications and fully applied by APFC and soft switch technology. It will be either supplied by 90-395V global voltage or self-adapted voltage fluctuation and harmonic interference from power network, then offering constant, stable and clean power.

Alterable Oscillation Modulation Technology

Alterable Oscillation Modulation Technology

The Alterable Oscillation Modulation Technology is getting over the defect of resonance oscillation from Class D. It improves sound quality during high power output and effective to reduce distortion, increase dynamic range. Meanwhile, it keeps more music detail and then let the tone quality more intelligence and punch.

Complete protections

Complete protections

It offers complete protections such as over load, thermal, short circuit, DC and phase failure.

Applications

Applications

Touring, theater, stadium, arena, night club, auditorium, banquet hall, multipurpose hall.

全新DA数字功放

全新DA数字功放

创新不断,超越自我。 全新设计的DA系列功放继承了原DA系列数字功放的高效与稳定的特点,在电源技术、调制技术、控制技术上均突破传统技术,整体性能有本质的提升。

1U机箱设计

1U机箱设计

新DA系列功放由DAVID WATHEN工业设计公司设计的外观和结构,1U紧凑外形,更能充分利用机柜空间,优化的通风设计,获得更好的散热性能。

APFC

APFC

(Active Power Factor Correction主动功率因素校正) 技术,专门针对音频应用而设计的SMPS电源电路全面采用APFC和软开关技术,不但能支持90-285V全球电压工作,更可自动适应电网的电压波动和谐波干扰,提供持续稳定干净的动力。

可变震荡调制技术

可变震荡调制技术

自适应可变震荡调制技术克服传统Class D功放输出易谐振的缺点,在大功率输出时音质有了本质的飞跃,有效降低失真,提高动态,同时保留更多的音乐细节,使音质清晰细腻,动力澎湃。

完善的保护

完善的保护

提供过载、超温、短路、直流、电源欠压等完善保护。

应用范围

应用范围

巡回演出、剧场剧院、体育场馆、夜总会、礼堂、酒店宴会厅、多功能厅。