Live sound

Live sound

The professional brand name ENEWAVE is according to show square, stage equipment, theater effect and variable transmission to re-create stage and equipment. Complete handle comprehensive of sound performance and fully develop the adjustable of sound performance.

Conference center

Conference center

Normally a convention center is contained several necessary facilities such as large-scale multipurpose conference hall (e.g. big show, conference, banquet ), high level business center (e.g. international conference hall), compound combining conference rooms.

Hotel

Hotel

A hotel required several necessary facilities such as banquet to satisfy with small/mid stage show, banquet or conference room to satisfy with commercial meeting, public address system with background music for diner or café to create relate atmosphere.

Educational

Educational

School system required multipurpose classroom, auditorium, stage system and so on. No doubt those demand of requirements are higher than higher.

Stadium

Stadium

Stadium and arena are the facilities for crowd collected general public. ENEWAVE offers safe and stable system and enough SPL when tens of thousands people appeared in facility at the same time.

Exhibition

Exhibition

ENEWAVE display project construction process in the exhibition, puts forward the concept of "sound environment" for the first time, the "sound environment" is one of the fusion of architecture and environment in an electric acoustic system engineering. It can be more rapid and leads to the theme of the exhibition then already in the trance scene.

现场舞台扩声

现场舞台扩声

ENEWAVE 恩瑞普作为专业音响品牌,根据演出场地、舞台设施、剧场效果、传播方式的变化,对舞台和设备进行再创造,全面把握音响效果的整体性,充分发挥音响效果的调节功能。

会议中心

会议中心

会议中心在规划里面,大型的多功能应用的会议厅(大型舞台演出、会议、宴会等多用厅)、足够规格的商务洽谈中心(圆形国际会议厅)、分区会议厅等基本成为会议中心的标准配置。

酒店

酒店

酒店需要满足中小型舞台的演出需要(宴会厅)、需要满足商务会议的举办(宴会厅、会议室)、需要满足营造日常酒店用餐休闲的氛围(公共区域BGM)。

教育系统

教育系统

学校教育系统中音响系统运用,多功能教室、大礼堂、表演舞台扩声等无疑对音响系统的要求也越来越高。

体育场馆

体育场馆

体育场馆是一个公众聚集的场所,ENEWAVE 恩瑞普既为系统提供安全性——稳定性,同时也为在出现几万人的吵闹环境时,有足够的声压来进行观众的引导。

展览展示

展览展示

ENEWAVE在展览展示项目的建设过程,首次提出“声环境”的概念,“声环境”是与建筑环境融合在一体的一个电声系统工程,它可以更为快速的引人进入展览主题,更是可以令人恍惚已在此景中。