DigiMania Series

DigiMania Series

Digimania series is a high performance digital processor for mid and small system. The whole range offer DM,EM and AM models. The same production platform is derived several different product lines for each kind of applications. AM is made by fixed DSP architecture for applying with conference mixing. EM and DM are made by Drag and Drop DSP architecture for applying with various applications like sound reinforcement, background music and conference etc.

Powerful function

Powerful function

Powerful products of EM an EM are offered Drag and Drop user interface. This UI contains more than 100 processor components which are including every kind of matrix, dynamic, filter, delay, level and gain control and so on. It is very flexible to do config your required procedures as you like. The AM is offered fix architecture DSP and applied with conference applications. It integrated auto mixer, dynamic, matrix, parameter EQ etc.. All of those are doing for raising the system transmission gain.

Easy set up and control

Easy set up and control

Digimania is a nontraditional system processor because simple function and easy set up. A single device contains all of processing components without cabling then it would be achieved for easy setting up for entire facilities. All series of Digimania are controlled multiple device via PC network. And it could be controlled by CP-35T panel or integrated by third party total controlled system via RS-232 protocol.

Stably, economical and practical

Stably, economical and practical

Very stable Digimania is depending on ENEWAVE’s digital circuit experienced in years. System enables to expend to 7x24 devices on a network at the same time. Furthermore, over 10000 pieces sales volume would be proved its durability.

Dual impedance mode

Dual impedance mode

Whole models contain in-line transformer. Users are able to assign the different impedance mode either low impedance or constant voltage. The constant voltage mode offers variety of impedance scale to satisfy with different system requirement.

DigiMania 系列

DigiMania 系列

Digimania系列是针对中小型系统而设计的高性能数字处理器。系列产品包括DM、EM、AM等多款型号,相同平台却衍生出不同的用途,适合不同的适用场合。AM采用固定DSP流程工作,针对会议混音而设计,EM、DM则采用拖拽式DSP编程,灵活方便,适合用于扩声、背景音乐、会议等多种用途,DM更具有CobraNet网络音频传输功能。

功能强大

功能强大

采用拖拽DSP编程的EM和DM产品功能非常强大,内置有100多种处理器件,包括各种矩阵混音器件、动态处理器件、滤波器件、延时器件、电平控制器件等等,可以让你随心所欲的发挥,搭建自己所需的处理流程,灵活自如。 固定流程的AM则专门针对会议混音设计,整合自动混音、动态处理、矩阵扩声、参数均衡等各种功能,一切皆为提高会议的传声增益!

安装容易,简易控制

安装容易,简易控制

Digimania打破传统音响处理设备功能单一、安装连接复杂的概念,一台设备基本上包含所有传统处理设备的功能,没有中间连线,安装施工更为简单。 全系列产品都是通过网络用PC控制多台设备,你可以忽略设备安装的物理位置,也可以通过CP-35T控制面板控制,更支持第三中控系统通过RS232端口集中控制。

性能稳定,价格实惠

性能稳定,价格实惠

采用ENEWAVE 积累多年的数字电路,稳定可靠,支持7*24运作,超过10000台的市场保有量,足见其稳定程度。 以实用、适用为设计指导思想的Digimania系列产品,拥有无可比拟的性能价格比。

定阻定压工作模式

定阻定压工作模式

全系列内置有阻抗变压器,可以选用定压或定阻工作模式,在定压模式下有多档功率选择,可以满足不同过的使用要求。